Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Finley Count Centre

Area: Murray Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
WEYRICH Thomas	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	1
ANDERSON Bill	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	2
SHARP Brian	Α		1	3
MURPHY Betty	ZZ	UNGROUPED	4	4
MOON Ian	ZZ	UNGROUPED	5	5
BURKE Gavin	ZZ	UNGROUPED	8	6
CAMPBELL Gen	ZZ	UNGROUPED	9	7
POCKLINGTON John	ZZ	UNGROUPED	9	8
MULCAHY Sue	Α		9	9

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 03:09 pm Page 1 of 1